ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Imediações Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 461 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (461)
Seleccionar por:
Florizel F. Casal Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Casal Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Casal Canada, 29 de julho de 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de julho de 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Casal United States of America, 22 de julho de 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de julho de 2014
horrible place...
4
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Vaughan M. Casal Australia, 17 de julho de 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Casal Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu CityCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - ImediaçõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01