Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Imediações Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 547 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (547)
Seleccionar por:
Guadalupe R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
elevator failure

1. Good location 2. very spacious 3 good rates
7,3
Comfortable except for the elevator that did work at the 8th floor
James L. Casal Australia, 11 de maio de 2015
Stayed here many times over last 4 years

Big rooms and nice beds
8
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Jeffrey G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de maio de 2015
not satisfied

location is good near the mepz
4,7
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.
Thorsten T. Casal Germany, 30 de abril de 2015
It is ok

1. The doorman's service is excellent, 2. We enjoyed the breakfast just the service is a bit annoying cause every morning had to beg for coffee and water, 3. The room was very nice
6
All in all was quite good like it should be according to 3-Star-Hotel. Only the swimming pool area is a mass because it is too loud there and verz smelly because of the kitchen. The fume hood from kitchen goes straight to the pool
Keith L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
good

location, accessibility and rooms
8
it was nice, nothing special.
Lam S. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de abril de 2015
close to airport

close to airport, hv shutter bus, nice reception
5
reasonable, the bed can be bigger, air con not cold enough
Travis D. Casal Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Nice cheapish hotel, good for long stay

Price, has kitchen, not too far from airport
6,3
We stayed here for a week as we have family nearby. The place is good since it has a kitchen so you can bring your own food and cook, though you must ask for the kitchenware and utensils. Traffic is horrendous at peak times so it will take 30-60 minutes to get to or from the city/SM/Ayala.
Jezille M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2015
Family Friendly hotel

Value for money, spacious and comfortable suites, location
10
We had the best stay and can't help book the hotel through Agoda again. We had a pleasant experience, especially with our kids. They love the spacious rooms to play around, the kitchen and living room area were convenient. The pool was an extra treat for the kids. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff and they were very polite. We would recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Elmer C. Grupos Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Casal United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu CityCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - ImediaçõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07