Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Imediações Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 437 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (437)
Seleccionar por:
Bryan P. Grupos Philippines, 27 de junho de 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Grupos Philippines, 24 de junho de 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Grupos Philippines, 21 de junho de 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Casal Ireland, 21 de junho de 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de junho de 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Casal United States of America, 9 de junho de 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff
Mercedes S. Grupos Philippines, 25 de maio de 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Nice view, clean room, friendly staff
8
Airport shuttle was not specified in my voucher but when I approached the hotel staff at the airport arrival, my name was in the list so he arranged shuttle for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights in a 3-bedroom suite and we had a great experience. Everything was great.Highly recommended and I will definitely stay there again.
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de maio de 2014
Great staff and well furnished room

staff,well furnished room,airport shuttle
8,7
Because I had business in Cebu City, I checked in late afternoon. I had an early flight the next day and requested a wake-up call at 4:00. I woke up at 2:35 and could not get back to sleep because of loud music across the street. I called the front desk and cancelled the wake-up call and complained about the loud music. I had requested an early breakfast but was not given the box breakfast before going to the airport. However, I learned that the flight was delayed 2 hours and returned to the hotel to wait. I then asked if I could have a regular breakfast instead of the box breakfast prepared because of extra time. I was allowed to eat a great breakfast even though I had already checked out. Great staff and service!
Bruce P. Casal Australia, 12 de maio de 2014
Nice view of the Sea

The miniature beach was nice, the water clean, and a few Club Med like activities to keep families entertained. The buffet was overpriced and rather ordinary for a Movenpick.
5,7
Enjoyable, although I would not recommend the restaurant for anything other than the buffet. A La Carte dining was overpriced and basically left overs from the buffet. There are a few nice and reasonably priced restaurants next to the hotel, so if you are with a family for holiday it is not a bad choice of hotel.
Vida B. Grupos Philippines, 6 de maio de 2014
Good

Near the airport Clean Value for Money
6,3
Quite good, rooms are spacious and clean. With free airport transfer

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu CityCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - ImediaçõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07