Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 662 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (662)
Ordenar por:
Hwisun P. Viajante solitário South Korea, 24 de abril de 2016
Good
5,7
Goood
Denunciar este comentário
Henry S. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 17 de abril de 2016
Can Be More Quiet, Please !
5,7
Some guests speak too loud inside the rooms, and their voices can be heard even across hallways. Silence and/or low volume voices should be emphasized to guests who are in the room floors.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica W. Casal Philippines, 14 de abril de 2016
worth every peso
6,3
nice,complete accomodation.worth the price
Denunciar este comentário
Allen A. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de abril de 2016
Acceptable
4,3
Friendly staff. My hot breakfast was served cold and when I asked for my eggs to be reheated, they were in a micro wave.
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver H. Casal Germany, 7 de abril de 2016
Be aware, and ask for a receipt
2,3
I stay here for 1 week in this hotel in April 2016. I paid the security deposit of 1000 pesos in cash. And didn't got the money back because of a lacking receipt. The staff didn't accomplish to my problems. So I left the hotel dissappointed and angry to the airport. Emails were not answered by the management. The hotel had its best times. It's worn out and pretty far from any shopping malls. The pool was disfunction. All in all I can't recommend this hotel. If you Pay something there, always ask for a receipt. Because they won't help you. From a dissappointed customer.
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 4 de abril de 2016
A mixed bag
5
We were a group of 6 adults and one 10 year old, and were in a 3br apartment staying 4 nights. Basically the aircon didn't work, and after 3 requests for it to be fixed, and also one day where the housekeeping wasn't done (i.e. bin overflowing, towels not replaced, etc) - I requested and we were given another room which was fine.
Denunciar este comentário
Torsten H. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2016
Dirty Old and overpriced
2
Killed a huge cockroach. Unfriendly staff. Room not clean. We only stayed there because of close airport location. Never again.
Denunciar este comentário
Salem A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 2 de abril de 2016
im not advise this hotel
2
you have to pay gas for cooking 200p every day the bathroom dont have bidet spray the swimming pool very dirty not good to swim hard to find taxi location is bad not recommended this hotel for any one
Denunciar este comentário
Luke C. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2016
Nice
4,3
50's bar inside hotel was really nice. Lots of old automotive memorabilia. Comfortable room.
Denunciar este comentário
John A. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de março de 2016
Crown Regency Hotel
4
Ok hotel for one night
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ImediaçõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Parque InfantilCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centro de NegóciosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02