Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Imediações Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Parque Infantil Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de Negócios Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
568 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (568)
Seleccionar por:
Mary B. Casal Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Denunciar este comentário
Kanghao Y. Casal Singapore, 22 de julho de 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 21 de julho de 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott H. Casal United States of America, 18 de julho de 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Denunciar este comentário
Lian O. Casal Philippines, 15 de julho de 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Love T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de junho de 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Denunciar este comentário
Rhoel O. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de junho de 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennylyn M. Grupos Philippines, 20 de junho de 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6,7
okay.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - ImediaçõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Parque InfantilCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centro de NegóciosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06