ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tseung Kwan O Número de quartos: 359

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 456 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (456)
Seleccionar por:
Christian L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de outubro de 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 2 de outubro de 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de setembro de 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de setembro de 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. Casal Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - JardimCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04