Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93756 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepção Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 934 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (934)
Seleccionar por:
Chin L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
Fun hols for kids

Kids enjoy d beach n pool
6,7
Satisfactory. Except tat we requested 3 rooms w twin bed for all but was given rooms w King size bed upon arrival
Abdul R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de maio de 2015
Damai Beach Resort

Location is the best with a nice beach...facility is good and as well as the environment...
4,7
Rated as 4 star?when consider the room(chalet) condition and service standard...this resort should b rated as 2-3 star only...the room cleanliness is poor...the floor is dusty...room is smelly...the bedsheet is poor...poor maintenance...expectation is high with "refurbished" chalet but ended with a lot of frustration...pls,remove the refurbished remarks!!!
Annie L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
nice place for family short holiday

spacious room, staff service, breakfast provided
8,3
Barry J. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de maio de 2015
Nice place

Nice beach, great staff, decent breakfast
8,3
I like this resort, it is very clean with spacious rooms, activities, nice pool and child's pool and nice beach. Excellent place for solo, couples and families with children and a good golf course close-by. Highly recommended.
Siti M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2015
Damai Beach Resort is a disappointment!!

Location, a very informative bell boy, clean beach.
5,3
I must say, the best I can rate Damai Beach Resort is 3/5. That deserves a 3 because of the great location, clean beach, and a very informative bell boy. Other than that is such a dissappointment. Our room service left overs that we put outside the door was left there trough out 4 days of our stay! Despite the fact that I have reminded the hotel staff to clean it up. On the second day of our stay, the house keeping didn't turn up until 1 o'clock! We had to call to get them to clean our room. Despite the note "please make up our room" that we hung on our door knob. We also had to pay an extra 10 ringgit for an extra towel! I can not recall any hotel I've stayed before that charges you for an extra towel! The pillows were as hard as you can imagine, we didn't sleep well and my husband suffered from neck muscle pain as he woke up on the 3rd day of our stay! Hotel food was lousy too! But we had no other choice because there were no other good food choices in Santubong area, except for those warungs at Santubong central.
Pamela T. Casal Barbados, 9 de maio de 2015
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6,3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2015
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7,7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de maio de 2015
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7,7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.
Thien Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Nice, pretty environment.

Comfortable, nice, clean
7,7
Nice and a relaxing place for family or couple. enjoy the beach and natural.
Katherine Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Worth the money

chalet with twin beds is value for money. Kids pool is under the trees thus not too hot even under the sun.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepçãoDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Parque Infantil


AS-AGWEB-3A03