ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93756 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s club Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sala de Fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Praia Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Imediações Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 755 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (755)
Seleccionar por:
Nyam K. Casal Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good Service, Nice Hotel, Very thin walls

Beach, Services, Bed
8
Our stay was stupendous. The service crew are polite and speaks well in English. Room was comfy, clean and spacious. The only thing that bothered us was the voices from other rooms that can be heard clearly because it was a conjoined room. TV reception was awful but it is not a problem for us. Food is not exquisite, should spice up the menu. Beach is very clean and we had a great time walking along the shore. Overall we had a good and memorable stay at Damai.
Bartlomiej F. Casal Poland, 16 de agosto de 2014
4-stars hotel is more then a joke

Damai Beach Resort
3
Nothinhg at all.Expensive hotel, low quality (and I used to travel in South-East Asia for the last over 12 years). would not recommand to go.no comparison at all to the real exotic countries (Cambodia, Thailand, Laos.) and the level of hotele and services.
Jonathan H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Spacious Room but Unsatisfactory Cleanliness

Big Room, Beautiful Beach, Quiet Environment
5,3
Generally outdoor was great but indoor experience was terrible. The so-called recently refurbished room was badly done with outdated deco. Thick dust was collected on the decorative frame on wall and headboard of bed. My baby who played on the bed touched the dust on headboard and accidentally put his fingers into his mouth. It was a big headache for us. Housekeeping was not properly done, lizard dropping can be easily found in the bathroom, lighting was dark and floor are dusty. We don't think we will come back again.
Jessie K. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Relax Beach stay

Fresh air, Relax for vacation
6,7
Just a nite stay... we enjoy our weekend holiday at the beach. Nice resort for relax. Beautiful place but it's far from city area
Goldon A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Easy vacation trip

Beach, stay, and place are beautiful for leisures and relax.
8
Nurulhidayani M. Casal Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
nice for relaxation time

nice beach, spacious room & nice sunset view
5,7
it was comfortable but the check in need to wait about 2 hours.others service are ok.
Tang S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
sweet trip at damai beach resort

comfortable of the room,friendly of the staff and delicious of the food
8
I feel so nice and enjoy while stay at Damai Beach Resort on 28/7/2014.The room is clean and comfortable for living.The staffs were friendly and give a very good customer service to the customer.They always smile and knowledgeable when we make any inquiry.There were variety of choice and nice food in the restaurant.The location of the hotel is not far away from the town area,is a idle place to visit.There were two swimming pools available,my kids love the swimming pool very much.The beach is clean and beautiful.There were many shops and restaurants nearby,the customer can buy the foods and necessary things easily.My kids cried when we checked out from the resort becasuse they still want to stay here.I promised them I will bring them to Damai Beach Resort again in future.
Christina B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2014
great
8
none
Philip T. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
Awesome

Beach, environment, food
7,7
N/A
Anthony C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s clubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sala de FitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PraiaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B08