Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93756 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepção Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
1013 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1013)
Seleccionar por:
Sophie R. Casal France, 29 de agosto de 2015
Good but Need renovation

Location, food, pool
7
Denunciar este comentário
Ong B. Casal Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2015
Bad room condition but good staff service

nice view, near culture village and nice pool
6,3
We were staying at the Hill Top Rooms during week. The view to the sea and swimming pool was quite nice. But, we felt like we were the only one staying there, most guests were staying near the sea. At night was quite scary and quiet. Almost all the rooms there were unoccupied. Worse thing was that we were not allowed to drive our car to the hill top. When we needed to go to lobby or beach, we had to wait for hotel bus to take us. Besides, The hill top room was quite old and toilet flushing was not working properly. Fortunately, after complained, the hotel staff switched our room to the chalet near the beach with much better room condition. Conclusion, the hill top room is not value for money compared to the chalet.
Denunciar este comentário
Khiddir N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
A must stay hotel in Damai Beach

Staff, Room and Location
9,3
Enjoyed it, room is affordable, clean and tidy, breakfast is good, just a stone throwaway from the beach but in room dining is on the expansive site but understandable given the tourist rate...all in all it was worth it
Denunciar este comentário
Hamzah H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
Nice location

Nice view of Mount Santubong, near to Sarawak Cultural Village & Damai Central, affordable
8,3
So far so good. Nice place to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Jenny N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
GOOD,BUT NEED MORE IMPROVEMENTS ON HOTEL CONDITION

FOOD,STAFF PERFORMANCE,ROOM COMFORT
5,3
SHOULD UPGRADE THE TELEVISION IN THE ROOM,SHOULD HAVE BATH TUB IN IT,EXTRA FLOOR MAT & TOWEL.BECAUSE I WAS STAYING AT BLOCK 7,IN HILLVIEW,I NEED TO WALK VERY FAR TO THE SWIMMING POOL AND BEACH.I AM NOT VERY STATISFY ABOUT THE ROOM ARRANGEMENT,I DIDN'T EXPECT I WAS BEEN ARRANGED TO STAY AT THAT BLOCK.OVERALL,I ONLY STATISFIED THE BREAKFAST,THE FOOD & BEVERAGE IS GOOD.
Denunciar este comentário
Marc V. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 23 de agosto de 2015
Pleasant Stay

local food, location near to Damai Golf, hill top swimming pool
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is more than 20 years old and here and there this is noticeable. A refurbishment is ongoing. We got a free upgrade to hill top seaview rooms with double beds. We enjoyed the comfortable, big rooms with balcony but on the minus side a slow wifi and an outdated TV. The hill top swimming pool is fantastic. Free transport to the wonderful Damai Golf Course.
Denunciar este comentário
Mingda S. Casal China, 22 de agosto de 2015
Better than expected

The view is very nice.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Boon H. Casal Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
Nice sea view

confortable, food and relaxing place
6,3
It is a nice and relaxing environment. the room is overall comfortable and breakfast is quite nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Melissa S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de agosto de 2015
Dated hotel and very poor experience.
2,3
I was very disappointed with my stay. The hotel room had mildew damage- and the smell was overwhelming. I was upgraded to a new room, however, the carpet in that room smelled the same. There was a conference going on the same time and the breakfast buffet was dirty and the food was cold. I was harassed by the men from the conference and felt unsafe. I would not stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremy P. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2015
Unpleasent Breakfast

Location, Swimming Pool, Evening Meal at Cafe Treez
8,7
Arrival was good and efficient we were told the room had been refurbished but I think their idea of refurbishment is a coat of paint on some of the outside woodwork on our chalet. Inside well it would of been the same as when we were last there several years ago. The spare bed that they brought must of been pretty old left over from the Holiday Inn days you could feel the springs inside and was not that comfortable. Overall the room was not bad. Food well the main restaurant so the evening meals were at another restaurant the Treez up a steep hill they did provide transport. The food was some of the best that we had ever had there and had no complaint's what so ever. The problem on both days was with the breakfast not very warm no burners keeping it warm cold omelettes generally the sort of thing you might expect in a one star establishment. Over the years we have been coming here the condition of the hotel has been going down even the walk ways can be a bit dangerous with loose stone and loose tiles that could of been repaired but have been left to decay. I would not think that their current refurbishment will take things like this into consideration. This could be and was in the past a very nice place to stay hope they can invest in it properly to bring in more customers. I will be coming back and hope it improves will let you know after my next visit.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepçãoDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Parque Infantil


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02