ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93756 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s club Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sala de Fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Praia Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Imediações Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 818 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (818)
Seleccionar por:
Leh S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Poor room facilities
4
1. Bed is uncomfortable and old, 2. Bedsheet is dirty, 3. No water supply or low water pressure during peak hour, 4. Room is smelly, 5. Door key provided by front desk not functioning
Jeffrey Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Beach Hotel

Nice Beach, Big Room, Clean
6,7
Good. Chalet room is big but toilet is a bit small. Exterior looks old but inside is refurbished. Breakfast food choices is limited. Swimming pool is not big enough for peak seasons with a lot of children.
Justina K. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Disappointed

The Beach, The View & The fresh Air
3,3
Charlet Room was sandy and very dirty. Room wasn't clean & the toilet Smell really bad. Towel was smelly also. Pool towel station is always out of towel and the pool was cloudy.
Bibiana L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5,3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5,7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5,7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Feedback to this resort

service
5,3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .
Azman B. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
2

sea view
6
moderate
Seng K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Bad Hotel
4
Was staying in Standard Balcony Room. The room looks old and dirty. You can see stain everywhere in the toilet wall. Also, you can see stain on the bedroom wall. The bedsheet looks old and yellowish, and there are few dead bugs on the bedsheet. The pillow is hard. The safebox cannot work. I did not use the towel, but my friends who used it complained it is smelly. There is no floor map provided at first until we inform the front counter then they only send in. There is also no free WIFI provided even in the main lobby.
Chai S. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2014
expensive, but is good place enjoy with family

loaction can see the beach, room was big, food and witress service is very nice
7
Only stay 1 night and unfortunately it was raining when I reach, unable try the swimming pool. but the environment still very good if u like the beach, sea and nature. Will try again next time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s clubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sala de FitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PraiaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B05