Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93756 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepção Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 926 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (926)
Seleccionar por:
Pamela T. Casal Barbados, 9 de maio de 2015
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6,3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2015
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7,7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de maio de 2015
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7,7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.
Thien Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Nice, pretty environment.

Comfortable, nice, clean
7,7
Nice and a relaxing place for family or couple. enjoy the beach and natural.
Katherine Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Worth the money

chalet with twin beds is value for money. Kids pool is under the trees thus not too hot even under the sun.
7,7
Peggy T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Smelly bathroom

Friendly staff, fast check in & great beach
7,3
We booked a refurbished standard balcony, but was given hillview wing which is old, bathroom smelled, cobwebs & insect in the room, balcony is dirty too. Maybe this wing is in a poor condition because they only use it during peak season? We are dissapointed because our previous stay, the room at other wings are good and clean.
Bong P. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Very tired looking resort.

Great location, decent beach front, spacious rooms
3,7
The last time I was here was almost 17 years ago. To my horror, 17 years after, everything still looks the same(not in a good way). The furniture and mattress and towels (basically everything including the room itself) are all REALLY OLD and WORN OUT. When I placed booking it says "Refurbished Rooms", I do not understand that. None of it looks refurbished. The good stuff - Very large and spacious room Gorgeous view of the sea and mountains Decent beach front Our rooms were ready when we checked in so we did not have to wait long The bad stuff - The pool is dirty. Pool towels are ALWAYS not available. Bathroom is clogged. No floor mat & hand towels (we had to call and request for it). The shower head holder is swinging 360 degrees. The mattress is probably more than 10 years old. Reception counter are very slow in processing check-ins and check-outs. We waited almost 20 minutes just to check-out because the receptionist attended to another person halfway through and made us wait.
Hui M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Damai Beach Resort

clean room , big room , nice beach
8
Woo Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Splendid and Excellent Trip

Great Service, best hospitality and helpful
8
Ching S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2015
Not well-maintained and overrated hotel

location, friendly staff
6,7
The swimming pool is too small and packed. The room is old and not well maintained. We paid for the additional baby cot but its condition is very old and we were given a big pillow in the baby cot. Ended up we didn't use it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepçãoDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Parque Infantil


AS-AGWEB-3C01