Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1298 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,8
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Wing L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Will come again! Though plenty of room for improvement
Service is not up to a 4star hotel standard. Check in and check out was extremely slow. Spacious room, need to upgrade on its cleanliness though. We enjoyed the beach, the swimming pool, the scenery!!! Great location for a chill out! Will come again, with hope that the hotel management will upgrade their services.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Ka L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
room ok n nice staff
better then damai puri much much....
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

CHIONG G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Very clean and the staff are very friendly
The room is very big and clean, suitable for family with children
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Dun T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice and the beach is clean
nearby got damai central and got pub
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Norafila H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
pleasant as always
great place to stay with the family. affordable and worth the price. just wish the breakfast buffet have more choice though. used to be one of my favourite breakfast buffet. :)
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

ARNIDA M., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
The room is very nice
The standard balcony room is very nice ..especially for honeymoon.. The toilet abit smelly maybe the housekeeping rushing when they doing reset at room.. Will go again for second trip😄😄
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Yit L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Damai Beach
Check in at counter 245pm but room only ready 330pm, when reached room 330pm, the cleaner still cleaning.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

zhen T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice
Relaxing place
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Aubrey N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice environment with a lackadaisical attitude among staffs
Was given the wrong room and when I called to inform the front counter, lady was insisting that the room I got is what I booked with Agoda. Had to insist they check my booking again because my booking is clearly a different one before she relented. The room I got at last is beautiful, had a wonderful view of the sea and is rather big. Bed sheets smell rather stuffy though, as if from long disuse. Location is a little far from the beach but shuttles are readily available. Not much convenient food choices nearby unless you have a car.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Dun T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Clean, quite, Polite staff and feels like home
Clean, quite, Polite staff and feels like home
Avaliado 18 julho 2016