ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93756 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Quartos Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s club Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sala de Fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações Recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Praia Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Imediações Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 224

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 843 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (843)
Seleccionar por:
Siew P. Grupos Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Damai beach resort

Good location, big hotel room, friendly staffs
7,3
Mostly good except not very responsive if using email for communication in relation to room enquiry
Steve P. Casal United States of America, 11 de janeiro de 2015
damai beach

location is awesome. newer rooms are lovely. sweet staff.
4,7
Our room was musty and old. Everything seems to be running down. Bicycles for hire were all broken.spa was lovely but inexperienced treatment.
Tan L. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Peace

Relax, friendly and helpful staff
6
Breakfast are normal but with short walking distance you can find another restaurant at night. Nice view.
Chin W. Casal Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
A relax location and nice sea viewing

Location, friendly staff, jungle trek
7,3
We book a hilltop sea view, it's a bit incovenient as need to drive up by shuttle but shuttle are frequent and it arrive within minutes. The room is really bad for first night (Room no 1103), smelly and furniture are old. After we request for a room change further down the road and nearer to hilltop swimming pool(Room 1512), it's a decent room for the price.
Chiu L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Damai beach resort

comfortable, nice, relax
6,3
So far okay just the standard barcony too far for us. Not suitable for old people
Chiu L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable.

Sea, Environment, Beach
7,7
So far okay
Yusland B. Casal Malaysia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Far off from a 4 star hotel/resort rated hotel.

Shuttle service. Still, they should get a new van or smthg. Its a 4 starts establishment..!!! Come on..!
5,3
These are some of the things which I didnt like: - room feels OLD, smells OLD. - lighting in the room sucks. - rm6.00 for ice when ordering room service. - room service took 1 hour ++, when ordering said 45 minutes. On a positive note, the front desk staff were okay... Friendly and helpful.
Aliff S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Room was not clean. TV really old and bad

Beach, Pool, Outdoor
5,7
Room was not thoroughly clean. The bed and floor had "sandy" feels. TV was from the 90's. TV reception very bad. I ended up not watching TV at all To enter the room, I had to lift the door lever up instead of pushing it down. Weird door technology. Breakfast is bad for a hotel that claimed to be 4 stars. Other than that, it was OK for a weekend getaway.
Albert S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Good for family with children

Beach
3,7
Poor breakfast.
Ho H. Casal Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Poor staff performance, delaying customer check in

still need a lot of improvement
3,3
Poor staff performance, delaying our check in time. We were arrive at 11:30am and try to check in early, but the counter staff said that we only can get our key at 2pm. So, we just wait for 2pm. When the time reach 2pm, the counter staff gave us several reason impolitely and deny to give us the key. We were exhausted and tire at that time. It was spoiling our happy holiday mood. We try to ask for the key again at 2:30pm, the manager just ask other staff to dispatch the key. We felt disappoint and unexpected to get this kind of service in 4 star hotel. Please take immediate action to improve the staff performance and management.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - QuartosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kid’s clubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sala de FitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalações RecreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PraiaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A04