Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,5
com base em 1174 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1174 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Valerene B., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Avaliado 16 março 2016

Ng J., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Avaliado 10 março 2016

vanessa N., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Avaliado 05 março 2016

LIM G., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016

Hussaini T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016

Rodney L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016

azizah Z., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

iyang B., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

TRACY Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
good
swimming pool
Good
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Azlan I., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016