Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,5
com base em 1172 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1172 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Leonard B., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

Jee B., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Tan J., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015

Sebastien J., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

Sy S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Muhamad R., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2015

Francis Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2015

HELEN Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Roland C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Muhamad R., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015