Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,5
com base em 1172 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1172 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

VOON F., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Merziela O., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

James H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015

Vernette S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

Felicia V., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

WILLY P., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Mark L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

angie L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA R., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

Calvin W., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015