Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,5
com base em 1170 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1170 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 5,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Jiat S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

NAM H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

Irene Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

nancy F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Merina S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Avaliado 03 julho 2015

Woei K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Avaliado 02 julho 2015

Alfonso J., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Chiat T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

AARON J., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

TEO G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Gd
Relax
Nice
Avaliado 20 junho 2015