Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93762 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salão de Baile Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lobby Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lojas Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 1051 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (1051)
Ordenar por:
Min Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
2,7
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Denunciar este comentário
Syafiqah F. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa

very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
5,3
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Denunciar este comentário
Fu L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly

Staff quite friendly
5,7
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Denunciar este comentário
Zainal S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Not like before

Beach,view,
4
Just ok
Denunciar este comentário
Kok W. Casal Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Dirty

No comment
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Micheal B. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...

our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
5
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Denunciar este comentário
Siak K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.

Locality, quiet and comfort.
5
Denunciar este comentário
Sylvester C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating

Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
6,3
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Denunciar este comentário
Liew C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.

Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
3,3
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Denunciar este comentário
Sreedaran C. Casal Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Horrible Stay and service
2,3
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salão de BaileDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LojasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Casa de BanhoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02