Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93762 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de
951 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (951)
Seleccionar por:
James S. Casal Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2015
Would be better if....

The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
6,7
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Denunciar este comentário
Willy H. Casal Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever

Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
2,3
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Denunciar este comentário
Felicia V. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2015
staff perfomance is really good

staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
6,3
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Calvin W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Great Hospitality

Service, facilities & environment
9,7
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Denunciar este comentário
Md M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet

location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Shahrul O. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?

Location
6
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Denunciar este comentário
Elisa M. Casal Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance

Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
5,3
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica W. Grupos United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2015
The location saves it~

The location, the beach and comfortable beds
6
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Willem T. Casal Netherlands, 6 de agosto de 2015
Nice location

Location, friendly staf, quiet
8,7
Excellent, comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Clifford G. Casal Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities

Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
5,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salão de BaileDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06