ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93762 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 769 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (769)
Seleccionar por:
Sapuan H. Casal Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Roziyani Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Família com crianças mais novas Azerbaijan, 1 de setembro de 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.
Hui W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
a place for bring children holiday

nice place for family holiday , have a nice beach and the hotel is nice and enjoying
6
I like this place because of the beach and swimming pool so nice and big.
Han M. Casal Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable Resort

Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
7,3
Vikneswaran N. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Paradise for couples

Amazing sunset, private beach and large swimming pol
7,7
Excellent stay in Damai. The location of the hotel between the sea and the mountain was picturesque. Amazing sunset, private and beautiful clean beach and warm sea and widespread pool made the resort an excellent choice for couples who needs privacy especially during the weekdays.
Jo H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Short getaway

Scenary, Pool, Beach
7
Pleasant stay but room has a musty/moldy smell. Otherwise nice pool and beach with beautiful surroundings.
Ahmad S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Needs to clean up & renovation

The rooms are large, swimming pool & quiet
4,7
Upon check-in the receptionist do not have my booking. I have to show my print out?? Unhappy regards to overall cleanliness
Eddy S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
good private beach

private beach, family pool, nice view
5,3
not very perfect as i expect...
Chee W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Good

Relax
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salão de BaileDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05