ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93762 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 787 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (787)
Seleccionar por:
Goh W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
cleanliness of hotel

mountain, beach and quiet
5
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Farah H. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Poor services and accomodation
3
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Bochao J. Casal China, 16 de outubro de 2014
Damai Puri Resort

envirment, quite, clean
7,7
Rachel L. Casal Malaysia, 11 de outubro de 2014
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Casal Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Dayang H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Nice location

Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
7,3
Robyn O. Casal Canada, 15 de setembro de 2014
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Sapuan H. Casal Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Roziyani Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Família com crianças mais novas Azerbaijan, 1 de setembro de 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salão de BaileDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02