Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93762 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de
927 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (927)
Seleccionar por:
Mujahid T. Casal Pakistan, 24 de julho de 2015
Good

View location and swimming pool
6,3
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Samsudin G. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de julho de 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Beach, giant games and view
3,3
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Cuti raya

Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
7,7
Good no problem
Denunciar este comentário
Jiat P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Swimming pool

Children pool
7
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Good

The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
8
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Denunciar este comentário
Evans N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de julho de 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.

Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
6,7
Just nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandy P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot

The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
7
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Denunciar este comentário
Lim M. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de julho de 2015
Awesome

Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
8,3
Nice and awesome!
Denunciar este comentário
Irene C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...

nice infinity pool & beach view!
6
Denunciar este comentário
Nam C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2015
Very Bad service
2,7
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salão de BaileDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02