Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93762 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/Terraço Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Praia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de Negócios Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Imediações Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 207

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de
908 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (908)
Seleccionar por:
Woei S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2015
Ramadan holiday package

Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
7,7
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Aaron L. Casal Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong

romantic gateway, nice location
7,7
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Alfonso T. Casal Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2015
Rilex

So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
8,7
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Tze Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de junho de 2015
swimming pool too dirty

nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
8
Laura C. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de junho de 2015
Damai Puri

First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
6,3
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Sim C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de junho de 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Sim C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de junho de 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Wayne S. Casal New Zealand, 10 de junho de 2015
dont stay here
2
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Leong V. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Good setup but poor dininig

Superb view, resort feel,
7
Overall satisfactory
Mohamad J. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w

Location,surroundings and view.
5,3
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PraiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior do HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro de NegóciosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ImediaçõesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salão de BaileDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - QuartosDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06