Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 465 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (465)
Ordenar por:
Iktri M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2016
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd A. Casal Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2016
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Denunciar este comentário
Teuku M. Casal Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2016
Food is not like 5 Star hotel
5,3
Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
Denunciar este comentário
Novy W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2016
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Denunciar este comentário
Baudouin D. Viajante solitário Belgium, 15 de março de 2016
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Denunciar este comentário
Zainuddin A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de março de 2016
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Denunciar este comentário
Mike S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Denunciar este comentário
Ice S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Wasnudin W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Old hotel in Medan City center
4,3
Very clean room, easy located but I think the price isn't fair. Very limited facility.
Denunciar este comentário
Pierre S. Casal Canada, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestauranteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03