Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 448 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (448)
Ordenar por:
Chee M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Denunciar este comentário
Nur H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2015
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7,3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Jimmy G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de dezembro de 2015
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin F. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Ganeswaran S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de novembro de 2015
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2015
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
Denunciar este comentário
Saiful B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de outubro de 2015
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd A. Casal Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2015
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8,3
Wunderbar
Denunciar este comentário
Mani V. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de outubro de 2015
Excellent service

Friendly
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Gulam M. Casal Malaysia, 11 de outubro de 2015
COMFORT STAY

CLEANLINESS, STAFF COURTESY, COMFORT & GOOD SECURITY
9
A PLEASANT STAY AND I ENJOYED. FOR SAFETY AND SECURITY STAY I WOULD RECOMMEND DANAU TOBA INTERNATIONAL KEEP UP TO YOUR SANDARD
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestauranteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - QuartosDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02