Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior do Hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salão de Baile Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salão de Baile Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
145 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (145)
Seleccionar por:
Sheirill R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Denunciar este comentário
Sijo K. Casal India, 4 de agosto de 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Denunciar este comentário
Santiago P. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Denunciar este comentário
Lotie Q. Casal Philippines, 29 de junho de 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de maio de 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Denunciar este comentário
Manuel S. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 11 de maio de 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Denunciar este comentário
Lyndon O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de março de 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ken S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Agnes J. Casal Philippines, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff S. Casal United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior do HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salão de BaileDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salão de BaileDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VistaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepçãoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04