Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardim Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante
Localização: Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 119 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant.
Todos os comentários (119)
Felicidad R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de março de 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Casal United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Casal Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de outubro de 2013
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Casal Philippines, 10 de outubro de 2013
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 9 de outubro de 2013
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.
Barry S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 9 de outubro de 2013
Hotel was just adequite

They are a hotel dedicated to providing work for the deaf. Other than that there is not much going on! A Bit boring!
4
The hotel is located outside of town in the country. You need transportation to go anywhere. I had to call them upon arrival to remind them they were supposed to pick me up at the ferry!
Xuan T. Casal China, 9 de outubro de 2013
good
8
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Hakan D. Casal Australia, 30 de setembro de 2013
It was a pleasurable stay.

big, comfortable and clean room, wide windows, quiet surrounding
9,7
I had a great time at the hotel. The room was comfortable and place was quiet. Staff are very helpful and attentive to your needs. Late check-ins are discounted which makes it even better. I would surely go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardimDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salão de BaileDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salão de BaileDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VistaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A05