Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepção Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos
Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Cozinha Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Casa de Banho Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
353 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (353)
Seleccionar por:
Lacy K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlo P. Casal Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Denunciar este comentário
Jasmine M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de junho de 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Denunciar este comentário
Florencio A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 4 de maio de 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Jc J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de março de 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Denunciar este comentário
Ambjorn W. Viajante solitário Sweden, 10 de março de 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Ellaine N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Denunciar este comentário
Douglas G. Casal United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Denunciar este comentário
Caren L. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Denunciar este comentário
Chinky G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepçãoDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - CozinhaDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Casa de BanhoDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01