ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepção Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Cozinha
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 312 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (312)
Seleccionar por:
Euan M. Casal New Zealand, 16 de junho de 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 15 de junho de 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de junho de 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Grupos Taiwan, 7 de maio de 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de março de 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Casal China, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepçãoDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Cozinha


AS-AGWEB-3C05