ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepção Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos
Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Cozinha
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 337 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (337)
Seleccionar por:
Caren L. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Casal Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7,3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
Edward A. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 29 de dezembro de 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Grupos Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Clarence Z. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Paulo A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. Casal United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Richard A. Grupos Philippines, 17 de outubro de 2014
Not bad

location, price, rooms
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepçãoDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Cozinha


AS-AGWEB-3A04