ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepção Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior do Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos
Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Quartos Darunday Manor Bohol - Cozinha
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 326 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (326)
Seleccionar por:
Wilbert C. Casal United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
John T. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de outubro de 2014
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return
Elle R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. Casal Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. Casal United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Casal United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Casal New Zealand, 16 de junho de 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 15 de junho de 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de junho de 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepçãoDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - QuartosDarunday Manor Bohol - Cozinha


AS-AGWEB-3B08