Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 368 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (368)
Ordenar por:
Ryan J. Casal Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Not worth for money.

None
5,3
Not fine.. not worth for money
Denunciar este comentário
Luigi R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Denunciar este comentário
Jaakko A. Viajante solitário Finland, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Denunciar este comentário
Gadi K. Casal Israel, 13 de novembro de 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Denunciar este comentário
Josefina R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de outubro de 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Kaylin S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick P. Casal Philippines, 25 de setembro de 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Denunciar este comentário
Lacy K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlo P. Casal Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Denunciar este comentário
Jasmine M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de junho de 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - RecepçãoDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/CaféDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CozinhaDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Casa de BanhoDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - QuartosDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05