ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 779 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (779)
Seleccionar por:
Tai B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Casal Malaysia, 3 de setembro de 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Viajante solitário Romania, 24 de agosto de 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Amit K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 16 de agosto de 2014
It was not room its a pigeon hole

WIFI , Friendliness of the staff and location
4,7
Budget hotel , very small room , good wifi , very friendly staff not a bad stay
Abigail M. Casal Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Grupos Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04