ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 750 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (750)
Seleccionar por:
Jason G. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de julho de 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Grupos Philippines, 14 de julho de 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de julho de 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Mei F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Mark J. Grupos Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5,3
Chiu H. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
Room small & room services no change Bed sheet

Location
5,3
Still ok. Sometime the towel so smelly.Room really too small.
Chun K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de junho de 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8,7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.
Sherry S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 20 de junho de 2014
Brilliant no complains - easy location

Clean, helpful staff, have many different rooms.
9,3
This is a place for anyone who would want to travel with a budget in mind. It is a nice cozy hostel very friendly staff. Cleaning rooms everyday and have wifi access. It's a convenient location. Will be coming again if i visit hkg again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08