Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de
879 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (879)
Seleccionar por:
Angela L. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 26 de julho de 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Denunciar este comentário
Maritess M. Grupos Philippines, 22 de julho de 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Denunciar este comentário
Odessa A. Casal Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Denunciar este comentário
Foo A. Casal Indonesia, 19 de julho de 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Denunciar este comentário
Keseah I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de junho de 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Denunciar este comentário
Sujin J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de junho de 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Denunciar este comentário
Clark F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de junho de 2015
Solo Traveler for 2 days

location, value for money, staff
8,7
Excellent location just few walks away from the MTR Station. Customer service is very good. Staff and reception are so kind and accommodating. Best value for money. Fast wifi (internet connection), good lighting and clean room. However, the water heater in Room 1013 is uncontrollable, so you have to check from time to time the temperature. Elevator access is quite slow and will take you time going up and down. Overall it is very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Iona P. Casal Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
WE'LL BE BACK!

Cleanliness, Great Staffs, Cold Aircon!
9,3
It was great, comfortable and cheap!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05