ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Quartos Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lojas Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Recepção Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lojas
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 127

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 567 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (567)
Seleccionar por:
Mark L. Casal United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Dongin K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 15 de janeiro de 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Aiza Q. Casal Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
James T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Nilo D. Casal Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
Accomodittion and staff respose was excellent

Location, service and cost
9,7
our stay was enjoyable and comfortable
Wilma S. Casal Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2014
worn out hotel

location, shuttle, food
5,7
basic things need by a traveller are not available in standard room like kettle, complimentary coffee or tea
Zhao Z. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Reasonable

Location to airport, free shuttle service, nice staff
8
Lawrence B. Casal United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2014
cebu

staff friendliness, close to airport, close to shopping
7,3
Good stay, friendly service

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu CityDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - QuartosDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - LojasDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RecepçãoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3B06