ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Recepção Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Quartos Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lojas Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Recepção Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lojas
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 127

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 545 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (545)
Seleccionar por:
Candice J. Grupos United States of America, 22 de junho de 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7,7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Teodoro D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de maio de 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Casal United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Viajante solitário Norway, 4 de abril de 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de março de 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de março de 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 19 de março de 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Casal United States of America, 13 de março de 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Casal United States of America, 3 de março de 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Martin A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7,3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu CityDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RecepçãoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - QuartosDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - LojasDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - RecepçãoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu City - Lojas


AS-AGWEB-3C04