Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Quartos Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lojas Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Recepção Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lojas
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 127

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
575 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (575)
Seleccionar por:
Lawrence B. Casal United States of America, 30 de julho de 2015
Larry

Close to airport and shopping. Also sightseeing.
8
Pleasant stay with a very friendly staff. Very close to the airport. The on site resteraunt is very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Haw S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Denunciar este comentário
Jacinto D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Denunciar este comentário
Mark L. Casal United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Denunciar este comentário
Yannick P. Casal Switzerland, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Dongin K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 15 de janeiro de 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Denunciar este comentário
Ian M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert J. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Denunciar este comentário
Sung M. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 8 de dezembro de 2014
near by airport

near location
3,3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Denunciar este comentário
Aiza Q. Casal Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - QuartosDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LojasDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RecepçãoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lojas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08