Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapura 329133 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Imediações Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Imediações Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Jardim Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lojas
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Transporte nas proximidades Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Recepção Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de Banho Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos
Área Novena / Balestier Número de quartos: 405
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
1862 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1862)
Seleccionar por:
Julio C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2013
Ótimo hotel.

Free Wi-Fi
9
Fiz o check-in no dia da inauguração do hotel (31/12/2012). O atendimento na recepção do hotel foi rápido e eficiente com pessoas bem treinadas e atenciosas. O quarto estava perfeitamente limpo e organizado. Os móveis com cheiro de novo e as paredes com cheiro de tinta fresca. O hotel disponibiliza internet wi-fi grátis e ainda tem uma academia. Muito bom.
Sai S. Casal Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
This is my second stay here, and I'm not disappointed. The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and has the necessary amenities a hotel can offer, which is more than enough for me. The bed and pillows are super comfy.
Candace T. Casal Indonesia, 24 de junho de 2015
Comfort and enjoyable stay

Location, comfort, clean
8
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we are visiting Singgapore. We choose this area because we're going to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital during our visit and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Novena Square, so it's very convenient for us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Lovelle T. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2015
Wonderful short weekday stay

Convenient, close to supermarket & clean room
7
This is my return stay. As usual, prompt check in and check out for my short getaway on a busy workday. Though reception was crowded with a huge group of Koreans waiting for check in, I queued patiently. Friendly front desk staff by the name of Darren apologized for the wait and pre-empts that we may have to wait a little longer than usual for the lift owing to that group.
Heng M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Value for Money

Location, Clean,
7,7
Good
Josephine T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Great Hotel with a great environment

Convenient location, close to a beautiful park and shopping facilities
8
A very comfortable stay and will return
Bambang P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2015
Nice Location with mall and park

Location, Mall and Park
7,7
Richard M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de junho de 2015
Not bad

Cleanliness, friendly staff, decent location
8,3
The food at the restaurant was a little overpriced but overall the hotel was great!!
Yat Y. Casal Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2015
Nice and colourful room

Small room, but nice. Toilet very clean.
9,3
Nice room. The design and colour for the room great match.
Eileen T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de junho de 2015
Queen room booking

Free shuttle to mrt station.Free wifi and local calls and clean n quiet environment.t.
6
A pleasant stay as usual..allow late check out for members which is an added benefits to returned guests like me. Do hopes that can provide free breakfast for all bookings. Thks.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - ImediaçõesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - ImediaçõesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - JardimDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LojasDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Transporte nas proximidadesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RecepçãoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de BanhoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapura

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01