Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapura 329133 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Imediações Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Imediações Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Jardim Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lojas
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Transporte nas proximidades Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Recepção Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de Banho Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos
Área Novena Número de quartos: 405
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
1909 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1909)
Seleccionar por:
Julio C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2013
Ótimo hotel.

Free Wi-Fi
9
Fiz o check-in no dia da inauguração do hotel (31/12/2012). O atendimento na recepção do hotel foi rápido e eficiente com pessoas bem treinadas e atenciosas. O quarto estava perfeitamente limpo e organizado. Os móveis com cheiro de novo e as paredes com cheiro de tinta fresca. O hotel disponibiliza internet wi-fi grátis e ainda tem uma academia. Muito bom.
Denunciar este comentário
Hsu W. Casal Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2015
good location

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
overall is satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Wu Z. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2015
Excellent Check in and good staff

Location, Cleanliness, great hospitality
9,3
Excellent, we will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Hyung W. Casal South Korea, 23 de agosto de 2015
Good!!

Kindness
9
Denunciar este comentário
Joselito N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2015
Pleasant Stay in Days Hotel

Cleanlines, quiet, comfortable
7,7
We stayed for 3 days. Had a pleasant and comfortable stay, and the amenities were very good. The only comment I have is regarding the shuttle from the hotel to the MRT station in Novena. If you do not have a booking with front office, the shuttle driver will not accommodate you even if the bus still has a lot of seats available. Right there, on the spot decisions whether to take the shuttle or not is not possible. We ended up getting a taxi, which is not an issue. But it would have been better if the bus driver was flexible enough to accommodate all those with prior shuttle bookings first, then if there are still spaces or seats available, to accommodate others who would like to take the ride even without prior booking arrangements but are hotel guests as well. Aside from that, our stay was very good and will stay at Days Hotel again in my next visit to Singapore, which is at least twice or three times a year.
Denunciar este comentário
Winnie Y. Casal Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
Fantastic Stay!

Room, Staff, Food
9,3
Probably one of my favorite hotels in Singapore (thus far!). The hotel is modern, simple, and clean. The overall vibe is good, I may return for more stays here. The provided toiletries smell really nice too. The room is cozy and cheerful. There is a food center about a 5-minute walk away. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Denunciar este comentário
Theresia A. Casal Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable

Location, cleaness, sevices
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Shiu B. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 17 de agosto de 2015
Room comfort acceptable and staffs are helpful.

Room size, staffs friendliness and shuttle are provided.
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Huong N. Casal Vietnam, 13 de agosto de 2015
Good place to stay

Convinient, clean and easy to travel
6,7
I arrived at 1PM, but it took 2 hours to have room ready. the Duty manager was very helpful. I sent email to him before I came and he guide me the best way to get the hotel, very clear. The hotel is next to shopping mall, we can buy food, water, fruit, it takes 2 minutes to the bus stop and 15 minutes walk to nearest MRT. We came on National holidays so we enjoyed 1 free travel days by bus and MRT. The Hotel is close to Elizabeth Hospital where Vietnamese often come for health check.
Denunciar este comentário
Xu Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 13 de agosto de 2015
convinient location with local interests

convinient location, easy access to food, friendly service
9,7
convinient location, easy access to food, friendly service
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - ImediaçõesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - ImediaçõesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - JardimDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LojasDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Transporte nas proximidadesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RecepçãoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de BanhoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapura

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05