ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapura 329133 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Recepção Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de Banho Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de Banho Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Jardim Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Imediações Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Novena / Balestier Número de quartos: 405
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1479 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1479)
Seleccionar por:
Julio C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2013
Ótimo hotel.

Free Wi-Fi
9
Fiz o check-in no dia da inauguração do hotel (31/12/2012). O atendimento na recepção do hotel foi rápido e eficiente com pessoas bem treinadas e atenciosas. O quarto estava perfeitamente limpo e organizado. Os móveis com cheiro de novo e as paredes com cheiro de tinta fresca. O hotel disponibiliza internet wi-fi grátis e ainda tem uma academia. Muito bom.
Michael S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de outubro de 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Pratiwi N. Grupos Indonesia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de outubro de 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Casal Taiwan, 10 de outubro de 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Casal Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Casal Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Sze Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 3 de outubro de 2014
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7,3
Karen N. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.
Pik W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 3 de outubro de 2014
far away

clean
5,7
Clean small but far away. Taxi driver not willing to take us to hotel and far from MRT.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapuraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RecepçãoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de BanhoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de BanhoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - JardimDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - ImediaçõesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LojasDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Transporte nas proximidades

Comentários de Clientes - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C01