ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapura 329133 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Recepção Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de Banho Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de Banho Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Jardim Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Imediações Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Quartos Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Novena / Balestier Número de quartos: 405
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1300 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1300)
Seleccionar por:
Julio C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2013
Ótimo hotel.

Free Wi-Fi
9
Fiz o check-in no dia da inauguração do hotel (31/12/2012). O atendimento na recepção do hotel foi rápido e eficiente com pessoas bem treinadas e atenciosas. O quarto estava perfeitamente limpo e organizado. Os móveis com cheiro de novo e as paredes com cheiro de tinta fresca. O hotel disponibiliza internet wi-fi grátis e ainda tem uma academia. Muito bom.
Julia Y. Grupos Singapore, 7 de julho de 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Grupos China, 6 de julho de 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Casal Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de julho de 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Casal Singapore, 28 de junho de 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapuraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RecepçãoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de BanhoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Interior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Casa de BanhoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Exterior do HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - JardimDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - ImediaçõesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - QuartosDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Sala de FitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - LojasDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapura - Transporte nas proximidades

Comentários de Clientes - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C07