Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de Negócios Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 271 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (271)
Seleccionar por:
Marie D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 1 de abril de 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Ling L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 10 de março de 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Casal Japan, 8 de março de 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7
Hyeongsu K. Casal South Korea, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntradaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02