Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de Negócios Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 282 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (282)
Seleccionar por:
Kelandra A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de maio de 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 8 de maio de 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de abril de 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 1 de abril de 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Kathleen R. Casal United States of America, 30 de março de 2015
Great room value for the cost.

the room is spacious and clean, convenient shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
8
The rooms are very good for the value. If you do not have transportation the location is not convenient.
Ling L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 10 de março de 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Casal Japan, 8 de março de 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntradaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02