ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de Negócios Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 257 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (257)
Seleccionar por:
Hyeongsu K. Casal South Korea, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Grupos United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Grupos Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Viajante solitário China, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntradaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08