ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/Terraço Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de Banho Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de Negócios Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 218 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (218)
Seleccionar por:
Pascal M. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 7 de novembro de 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de outubro de 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Casal Japan, 7 de outubro de 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Casal United States of America, 2 de outubro de 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Larry C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de julho de 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Casal Guam, 12 de julho de 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Varanda/TerraçoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntradaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepçãoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centro de NegóciosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior do HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Casa de BanhoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QuartosDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07