ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Centro de Negócios DDC House Phuket - Recepção DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Facilidades
DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 359 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (359)
Seleccionar por:
Ron T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de abril de 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Casal Singapore, 28 de março de 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 26 de março de 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de janeiro de 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Casal Canada, 12 de janeiro de 2015
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Casal Brazil, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Casal Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7
Yew C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2014
adequate

price, comfort and cleanliness
8
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Centro de NegóciosDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08