ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Vista
DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 306 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (306)
Seleccionar por:
Muhammad I. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de setembro de 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de setembro de 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de setembro de 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. Casal Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7,3
Rafi I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Grupos United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - Centro de NegóciosDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - EntradaDDC House Phuket - Centro de NegóciosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08