ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Vista
DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 295 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (295)
Seleccionar por:
Felix B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Grupos United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de junho de 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Casal Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de junho de 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Viajante solitário China, 1 de maio de 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Casal Ireland, 21 de abril de 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Grupos Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - Centro de NegóciosDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - EntradaDDC House Phuket - Centro de NegóciosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07