Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

DDC House

160/23,28,29 Soi Nanairomjai (Soi Wonderland) Phungmueng Sai Kor, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Jardim DDC House Phuket - Entrada DDC House Phuket - Entrada DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Facilidades DDC House Phuket - Recepção DDC House Phuket - Facilidades DDC House Phuket - Jardim DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
DDC House Phuket - Facilidades DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Facilidades DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Facilidades DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Jardim DDC House Phuket - Recepção DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Patong Número de quartos: 23

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 372 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (372)
Ordenar por:
Masroor A. Grupos Pakistan, 25 de setembro de 2015
This is my Second stay at DDC House .

Very very friendly staff . Dont have to worry abt any thing all the think you will get at the hotel .. Trips laundery scooty etc
10
Best hotel to live in . New room every thing superrrr ..
Denunciar este comentário
Yamin Z. Casal Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2015
It's good and comfortable.

Clean, view and comfort
7,7
We enjoyed it.
Denunciar este comentário
Ariel M. Casal Argentina, 25 de junho de 2015
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8,7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathryn R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 3 de junho de 2015
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de maio de 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicolas R. Viajante solitário Argentina, 25 de abril de 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica C. Casal Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica C. Casal Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica C. Casal Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Denunciar este comentário
Wan H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - EntradaDDC House Phuket - EntradaDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Planta dos AndaresDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Planta dos AndaresDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféDDC House Phuket - RestauranteDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - RestauranteDDC House Phuket - RestauranteDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - RestauranteDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféDDC House Phuket - RestauranteDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasDDC House Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02