ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Casa de Banho DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Vista
DDC House Phuket - Vista DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Praia DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Quartos DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel DDC House Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 317 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (317)
Seleccionar por:
Eng W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de outubro de 2014
Basic accommodation at affordable price

Wifi, food and cleanliness
7,7
Not too bad but not excellent either. 1) Some staffs are nice/polite, others are rude. 2) There is no lift/elevator but this was never mentioned on the website, if an elderly couple or handicapped client would have booked this hotel online, then problems will arise. 3) There is no kettle for boiling water in the room. 4) Location, its a few minutes from the nearest restaurant and about 12 minutes walk to JungCeylon (the biggest mall in Patong Beach).
Hong L. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
value for money and suitable for bag packers

price cheap, quiet at night and friendly staff
7,7
Overall the hotel is clean and value for money. The only weakness is the bed is a little bit hard and not very comfy.
Sadaf Z. Casal Pakistan, 10 de outubro de 2014
worth staying!

staff, location, cleanliness
10
It was an amazing experience, staff was so cooperative rooms were so huge love it!
Mohd A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8,3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Tan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6,3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Alexa L. Casal Canada, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good stay!

Comfortable, nice decor and free coffee and tea
7
Muhammad I. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de setembro de 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de setembro de 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de setembro de 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - VistaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - PraiaDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - JardimDDC House Phuket - Centro de NegóciosDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - RecepçãoDDC House Phuket - EntradaDDC House Phuket - Centro de NegóciosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Interior do HotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior do HotelDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - FacilidadesDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Casa de BanhoDDC House Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoDDC House Phuket - QuartosDDC House Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03