ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness
Área Patong Número de quartos: 215

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1956 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1956)
Seleccionar por:
Francisco S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 29 de abril de 2011
Ótimo hotel em Patong pelo preço

Ótimo café da manha, serviços e piscina.
9,3
Fiquei no standard garden wing. Quarto simples. Melhor custo/benefício de Patong. Shuttle grátis para Phuket city 2x aos dia.
Dica: Internet 100 bahts por hora
Daniel D. Casal Brazil, 1 de março de 2010
Muito Bom

Atendimento, piscina, comida
7,7
Tiago B. Casal Portugal, 3 de setembro de 2009
Bom muito bom

Pessoal, atendimento, o hotel é lindo, as piscinas, o bufet pequeno almoço bom e a localização optima
8
Silvia T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2009
Um Horror

Somente a area da piscina e decente
2,7
fiquei muito decepcionada com este hotel, eles simplesmente me roubaram. Como viajei sozinha, resolvi acertar o pacote de tour para ir ate as praias com eles por seguranca, soube dentro dos passeios que as pessoas pagaram 100% a menos do que eu. Para pegar um minibus do hotel ate o aeroporto quiseram me cobrar 4x a mais do custa.Comprei um cartao para usar a internet no hotel que devia funcionar por 1 hora e so funcionou 15 minutos, reclamei com tres pessoas mas no final fiquei no prejuizo pois disseram que nao podiam fazer nada. Eles nao sabem informar as coisas minimas da cidade como bons restaurantes, lugar para sair, etc
Dica de vida nocturna: Se vc e mulher e pretende viajar sozinha para la, desista, a cidade gira em torno de um turismo sexual triste, va com amigos ou em casal. Restaurante bom e barato e o Oriental na Praia de Patong antes da Avenida Bang La. Nao acerte nenhum passeio nos hoteis, tem varias agencias pela cidade que vc vai pagar muito menos, mas va ate agencias grandes como a West.
Nurnatasha M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 15 de outubro de 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Casal China, 7 de outubro de 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6,7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Casal France, 1 de outubro de 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7,7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !
Saikumar K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 30 de setembro de 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9,3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.
Bonnita C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6,7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Jasem A. Família com crianças mais novas Yemen, 21 de setembro de 2014
good

price
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06