ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de Fitness
Área Patong Número de quartos: 215

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1936 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1936)
Seleccionar por:
Francisco S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 29 de abril de 2011
Ótimo hotel em Patong pelo preço

Ótimo café da manha, serviços e piscina.
9,3
Fiquei no standard garden wing. Quarto simples. Melhor custo/benefício de Patong. Shuttle grátis para Phuket city 2x aos dia.
Dica: Internet 100 bahts por hora
Daniel D. Casal Brazil, 1 de março de 2010
Muito Bom

Atendimento, piscina, comida
7,7
Tiago B. Casal Portugal, 3 de setembro de 2009
Bom muito bom

Pessoal, atendimento, o hotel é lindo, as piscinas, o bufet pequeno almoço bom e a localização optima
8
Silvia T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 11 de junho de 2009
Um Horror

Somente a area da piscina e decente
2,7
fiquei muito decepcionada com este hotel, eles simplesmente me roubaram. Como viajei sozinha, resolvi acertar o pacote de tour para ir ate as praias com eles por seguranca, soube dentro dos passeios que as pessoas pagaram 100% a menos do que eu. Para pegar um minibus do hotel ate o aeroporto quiseram me cobrar 4x a mais do custa.Comprei um cartao para usar a internet no hotel que devia funcionar por 1 hora e so funcionou 15 minutos, reclamei com tres pessoas mas no final fiquei no prejuizo pois disseram que nao podiam fazer nada. Eles nao sabem informar as coisas minimas da cidade como bons restaurantes, lugar para sair, etc
Dica de vida nocturna: Se vc e mulher e pretende viajar sozinha para la, desista, a cidade gira em torno de um turismo sexual triste, va com amigos ou em casal. Restaurante bom e barato e o Oriental na Praia de Patong antes da Avenida Bang La. Nao acerte nenhum passeio nos hoteis, tem varias agencias pela cidade que vc vai pagar muito menos, mas va ate agencias grandes como a West.
Jackie M. Casal Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Casal Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others
Tsz H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 20 de agosto de 2014
good

location
6
Sarah J. Casal Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Birthday trip to Phuket

We arrived Phuket in the evening so we decided to grab some dinner, when we get back to the room I was surprised with a slice of cake with writing saying "happy birthday".. Thank you
9,7
Our stay was good, very nice hotel and very good food.. Location was excellent cause we can just walk to patong beach and to the famous bangla road.. Well maintained swimming pool though sometimes you need to wait long for the staff just to ask for towel.. They given us a room wherein they are renovating most of the room on that building so at night there's a lot of cockroaches and lizard crawling around.. Everyday they clean our room and even if we don't ask to change our bath towels they still will, which is the standard.. On our first breakfast, there was a misunderstanding with the booking with agoda but it was settled right away which is a good thing, thought they were gonna ruin our vacation.. Overall, I would still be staying here on our next trip to Phuket and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.. Thank you!
Jay R. Casal Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
room issues
4,3
Rooms were filled with insects. Free wifi was not connecting for most times. No electrical power a few time. Air con so noisy.
Erni M. Grupos Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel value for money.

Big Room, Love the Swimming Pools, Location
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08