Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
1365 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (1365)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 22 de fevereiro de 2013
Hostel for bagpackers

Cheap
6
Apenas estive lá por uma noite. Embora bem localizado e barato os quartos são super pequenos...
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Really near the Area of TST, Jordan and Mongkook. Take time to walk around with a lot of persons and shops...
Sim K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de julho de 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
John C. Viagem de Negócios Ireland, 21 de julho de 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Sharath S. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 19 de julho de 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
John C. Viagem de Negócios Ireland, 13 de julho de 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Koh T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de junho de 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Nelly M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 22 de junho de 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Stefano A. Viajante solitário Italy, 15 de junho de 2015
Dodgy place

Location, price
4,7
Really cheap place but if you can avoid this building full of dodgy people and really dirty. I would rather spend more money and not come back to this place!
Leilani F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de maio de 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05