Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lojas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1348 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (1348)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 22 de fevereiro de 2013
Hostel for bagpackers

Cheap
6
Apenas estive lá por uma noite. Embora bem localizado e barato os quartos são super pequenos...
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Really near the Area of TST, Jordan and Mongkook. Take time to walk around with a lot of persons and shops...
Leilani F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de maio de 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Grupos Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Grupos Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Viajante solitário Mongolia, 14 de março de 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7,3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.
Siew W. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de março de 2015
Good, worth for $$

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B08