Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lojas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1340 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (1340)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 22 de fevereiro de 2013
Hostel for bagpackers

Cheap
6
Apenas estive lá por uma noite. Embora bem localizado e barato os quartos são super pequenos...
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Really near the Area of TST, Jordan and Mongkook. Take time to walk around with a lot of persons and shops...
Alana D. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Joy H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Grupos Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Viajante solitário Mongolia, 14 de março de 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7,3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.
Siew W. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de março de 2015
Good, worth for $$

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3
Siew W. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de março de 2015
Good, cheap

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3
Trisnadi Y. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
will come back

Excellent service. Very comfortable rooms
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated.Liked everything about this hotel.
Trisnadi Y. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Comfortable stay

neatness & clean
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated .Liked everything about this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LojasDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A04