ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Imediações Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vista Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior do Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilidades Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Casa de Banho Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Imediações
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 5
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 378 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (378)
Seleccionar por:
Stephanie O. Casal Germany, 12 de abril de 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Anna Z. Grupos Poland, 10 de abril de 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Casal United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Miyuki N. Viajante solitário Japan, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Overall good stay

Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
9
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Edwin P. Casal Indonesia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
excellent stay in ubud

cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
9,3
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Wong S. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Authentic Stay

Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
7,3
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Timothy H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden

Pool, Staff, and comfortable
9,7
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Wilhelmus H. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 21 de julho de 2014
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera

The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
8,7
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Heather F. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de maio de 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 31 de maio de 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VistaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior do HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilidadesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Casa de BanhoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A05