Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 433 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (433)
Ordenar por:
Janita L. Casal Finland, 30 de abril de 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer A. Casal France, 17 de abril de 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Denunciar este comentário
Katy O. Grupos United States of America, 31 de março de 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Denunciar este comentário
Michal S. Grupos Poland, 19 de março de 2016
.
6
.
Denunciar este comentário
Edel S. Casal Ireland, 18 de março de 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Denunciar este comentário
Huong T. Grupos Vietnam, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Amitabha G. Grupos India, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Denunciar este comentário
Jody C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 23 de janeiro de 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Denunciar este comentário
Anna M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Denunciar este comentário
Jordana D. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Ubud

Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
5
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VistaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Exterior do HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilidadesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Casa de BanhoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08