Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Imediações Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vista Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilidades Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Quartos
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Casa de Banho Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Imediações Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Imediações Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Imediações Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 5

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 418 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (418)
Ordenar por:
Anna M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Denunciar este comentário
Jordana D. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Ubud

Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
5
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Denunciar este comentário
Rose A. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Awesome

Delicious food, great room, excellent service
10
Very convenient
Denunciar este comentário
Kathy D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Great

last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
9,3
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Elizabeth C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud

Staff, cleanliness, local feel
10
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
Denunciar este comentário
Erlia S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de novembro de 2015
Felt like home

Service, Cleanliness, Value
8,3
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
Denunciar este comentário
Melina L. Casal Germany, 27 de outubro de 2015
Amazing!

friendly staff, breakfast, cosy atmosphere
9,3
cute family compound with a beautiful garden. very nice a /c room with balcony where we had breakfast with view on garden! just beautiful! very helpful and considerate family/staff. awesome value! ! location was a little bit outside but in main street in 10 minutes walk
Denunciar este comentário
Kenghsuan C. Grupos Taiwan, 27 de outubro de 2015
Nice place

Staff, considerate, food.
8,7
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
Denunciar este comentário
Marcos W. Viajante solitário Brazil, 12 de setembro de 2015
This review is not for Desak Putu Putera

Super Friendly staff, comfortable bed with mosquito net, good location
8,3
** This review is not for Desak Putu Putera, but for the accommodation across the road ( I think its name is Nyoman Warta. Or something like that) ** I arrived to Desak Putu Putera and a woman from the shop beside it came to ask me what I was looking for. I mentioned the name of the accommodation and she didn't say anything else to me, just made gestures to follow her. She took me to the reception of the homestay, talked to a boy in Balinese and signed to me again to follow her. We left the place, crossed the road, and entered another property, where she talked to another woman. Then I realised she had overbooked her homestay and was transferring me to another one. When I asked if the price was the same, she said "yes". For this reason, I can't write anything about Desak Putu Putera, but I can tell the staff is not friendly and irresponsible. Now, the review for the homestay across the road. The woman from the new place showed me in 2 minutes that she is way friendlier than the woman from Desak Putu Putera. Even though she could barely speak English, she showed me the place around, the bedroom, the bathroom, she asked me what time I wanted to have breakfast in the morning... It was an ok place, with air conditioner and a comfortable queen size bed (and a good mosquito net). The bathroom is kinda old, but clean. The best part of it is the really beautiful garden, that can be enjoyed from the table and chairs located in front of the bedroom. The breakfast was also great, served at the table in front of the bedroom. The lady cooked a very tasty omelette with toasts. She also brought a cup of good fresh coffee and a stack of fresh sliced papaya, pineapple and watermelon. The place is quite close to Ubud Central, you can easily walk there. There are some Warungs around and also some small local convenience stores. I am sure this place is cheaper than the one I booked, but I did not really care about it. I just hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
Denunciar este comentário
Kittinat P. Grupos Thailand, 11 de setembro de 2015
cozy homestay

atmosphere,price, cleanliness
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VistaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Exterior do HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilidadesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Casa de BanhoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01