Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 438 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (438)
Ordenar por:
Katherine M. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de maio de 2016
Loved this home stay!
6,7
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Denunciar este comentário
Renan F. Casal Brazil, 24 de maio de 2016
Staff so kind
5,7
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Janita L. Casal Finland, 30 de abril de 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer A. Casal France, 17 de abril de 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Denunciar este comentário
Katy O. Grupos United States of America, 31 de março de 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Denunciar este comentário
Michal S. Grupos Poland, 19 de março de 2016
.
6
.
Denunciar este comentário
Edel S. Casal Ireland, 18 de março de 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Denunciar este comentário
Huong T. Grupos Vietnam, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Amitabha G. Grupos India, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Denunciar este comentário
Jody C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 23 de janeiro de 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VistaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Exterior do HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilidadesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - QuartosDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Casa de BanhoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ImediaçõesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - JardimDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06