ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Praia Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Praia Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Praia Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Quartos Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Patong Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 198 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (198)
Seleccionar por:
Xiaoyu Z. Viajante solitário China, 9 de maio de 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Tofan K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Casal Indonesia, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Viajante solitário Canada, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3
Alain F. Casal Canada, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6,3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Har K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de janeiro de 2014
need subway ,

Convenience, location, value for money
6
Stay was pleasant.
Jen M. Grupos United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Excellent

Clean, value for money, close to nightlife and shopping
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04