Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 248 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (248)
Ordenar por:
Jeraldine K. Casal Malaysia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hassane S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2015
Good

The owners
8,7
Like feeling home
Denunciar este comentário
Aaron L. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de novembro de 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Denunciar este comentário
Mavis K. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8,7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Denunciar este comentário
Abigail W. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de outubro de 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8,3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Shoaib J. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 13 de outubro de 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Denunciar este comentário
Haithan A. Viajante solitário South Sudan, 15 de setembro de 2015
Good and quite

The location was good and also full service and quite place
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Phoon L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2015
Best value hotel room in Patong

Comfort, Location & Cleanliness
8
Denunciar este comentário
Fitri Z. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 10 de setembro de 2015
good

good location, friendly staff, easy access
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01