Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 265 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (265)
Ordenar por:
Sayad S. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de maio de 2016
banged up abroad
6,3
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Shazreel A. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2016
Value
5
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Khairul A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de maio de 2016
Awesome!
6,7
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Kalliopi K. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2016
Very Friendly staff
6
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Anna L. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de abril de 2016
Good location
5,3
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Wichai S. Grupos Thailand, 6 de abril de 2016
Good
6,7
Goog
Saad A. Grupos United Arab Emirates, 31 de março de 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
6,7
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Lim B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de março de 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near ba
6,7
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Richard S. Grupos United Kingdom, 14 de março de 2016
Long weekend with friends
6,3
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Phongnapha S. Casal Laos, 27 de fevereiro de 2016
good
5,7
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
1 de 1 comentário
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PraiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02