Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Quartos Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Quartos Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Quartos Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Casa de Banho Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Casa de Banho Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Quartos Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Casa de Banho Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Quartos
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
122 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
6,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (122)
Seleccionar por:
Sophia A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Margaret J. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de julho de 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Sheila A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de março de 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Denunciar este comentário
Septi N. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 15 de março de 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Denunciar este comentário
Michael O. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de março de 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Denunciar este comentário
Kaitlyn M. Casal Canada, 5 de março de 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Denunciar este comentário
Bellamy L. Casal United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Denunciar este comentário
Deasy R. Casal Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Denunciar este comentário
Allison S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Denunciar este comentário
Chorong C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - QuartosDewi Dewi Villas Bali - QuartosDewi Dewi Villas Bali - QuartosDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - QuartosDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Casa de BanhoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior do HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07