Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 361 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (361)
Ordenar por:
Arthur R. Casal Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Denunciar este comentário
Anne M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Afstratios S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Denunciar este comentário
James J. Casal Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Denunciar este comentário
Dick L. Casal United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose V. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew E. Casal Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8,7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05