Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Recepção Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quarto Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Piscina Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Recepção
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quarto Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Recepção Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 267 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (267)
Asunto D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de abril de 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Grupos Australia, 23 de março de 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Casal Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Emma M. Casal Australia, 20 de janeiro de 2014
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,
Rizza K. Casal Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Jemiel G. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2014
just an okay hotel

location, the price, comfortable bed
7,3
Ingo O. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 18 de janeiro de 2014
great for visiting Ayala

close to shopping center
8
Rhodora S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2014
Big mistake. Will avoid it like a plague.

None
4,7
I booked this hotel because the usual hotel we usually stay while in Cebu is fully booked. I thought I chose OK because it's just across the street of company preferred hotel. Big mistake. Even with due notice of my personal condition when I arrived, upon checking out they billed me the cost of the bedding. This matter was not a surprise to them because I informed the night shift front desk about my personal condition. I even asked them to help me get medicine and supplies. I asked for consideration, they did not give any. I paid in full. The worst of the experience was when I was leaving, with my bags and the discomfort I felt no one came to help me open the door. One went to help, but I was already able to open the door on my own. Stay away from this hotel. All they care about is money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RecepçãoDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quarto SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RecepçãoDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quarto SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RecepçãoDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B01