ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Recepção Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Piscina Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Recepção Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quarto Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Recepção Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quartos Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 297 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (297)
Seleccionar por:
Wilbor F. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de outubro de 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Ma C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de agosto de 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Casal Thailand, 27 de julho de 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Casal Thailand, 25 de julho de 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Casal Denmark, 18 de julho de 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de julho de 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de julho de 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9,7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.
Luis C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
value for money hotel

highly flexible on bookings, responsive staff and big rooms.
9
perfect stay at DiAmond Suites
Grace D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de maio de 2014
just ok, relaxing, quiet

quiet, clean, walking distance to ayala center
7
I was just there for an overnight stay as I attended a seminar. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. Aircon was ok.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RecepçãoDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RecepçãoDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Quarto SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RecepçãoDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - QuartosDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C05