Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
1076 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1076)
Seleccionar por:
Scott H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de julho de 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3,3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick G. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de junho de 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Denunciar este comentário
Ramin F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Denunciar este comentário
Shenalyn W. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de junho de 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Denunciar este comentário
Marissa B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
.

.
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
David E. Casal United States of America, 14 de maio de 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
Denunciar este comentário
George A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de maio de 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Denunciar este comentário
Lawrence H. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de maio de 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
Denunciar este comentário
David E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de maio de 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Vijay R. Viajante solitário India, 2 de maio de 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - QuartosDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03